I’ve been stopping at all the Starbucks in sight to grab water from there to save mine that’s in the Camelbak. The tempature is up to *69 now and the sun is shining bright. I think I might need an arm stand to keep my hand up waving to all the passing drivers.
Had a nice conversation with a young lady at SB about my run and shared it with her mother who was with her as well. She’s recovering from a hip surgery she had encountered from running. Best wishes for a quick recovery.

Through out the days I’ll post videos from YouTube that people have posted on what their encounters with CF are. Feel free to email me your story or video for me to share it with everyone.

One thought on “

  1. Hello, again, Michael! I’m the gal you met in Starbucks today with my mom. Thank you for your wishes for a speedy recovery. May you have a safe and interesting journey as you run for such a wonderful cause!

    Wishing you wings,
    ami

Leave a Reply

